top of page

Special Price Bundle

Luna Novella Series #1-18


Featuring all the 18 novellas of the series:


John's Eyes - Joanna Corrance (SF)

Just Add Water - John Dodd (SF)

Dread and The Broken Witch - Andrew Wallace (Fantasy)

The Future God of Love - Dilman Dila (Fantasy)

Skin for Skin - Terry Grimwood (Dark Fantasy)

Clockwork Sister - M E Rodman (Fantasy)

Hovering - Dorothy-Jane Daniels (Dark Fantasy)

A Face in the Leaves - Nina Oram (Folk Dark Fantasy)

The Moment You Remember, You Forget - Tiffany Jimenez (Magical Realism)

The Chancels of Mainz - Russell Hemmell (Historical Horror)

Luca - Or Luca (Magical Realism)

The Queen of the High Fields - Rhiannon A Grist (Folk Horror)

Broken Paradise - Eugen Bacon (Fantasy)

Ashes of the Ancestors - Andrew Knighton (Fantasy)

The Night Begins - Abigail F. Taylor (Horror)

Miasma - Jess Hyslop (Fantasy)

The Lies We Tell Ourselves - LK Kitney (Fantasy)

Virgin Land - Chloe Smith (SF)


Watch the YouTube Book Launch for all the novellas here.

Novella Bundle #1-18

£162.00 Regular Price
£126.00Sale Price

    Related Products