top of page

Special Price Bundle Release Date 7 February 2023

Luna Novella Series #13-18


Broken Paradise - Eugen Bacon (Fantasy)

Ashes of the Ancestors - Andrew Knighton (High Fantasy)

The Night Begins - Abigail F. Taylor (Horror)

Miasma - Jess Hyslop (Fantasy)

The Lies We Tell Ourselves - LK Kitney (Fantasy)

Virgin Land - Chloe Smith (Science Fiction)

Luna Novella Bundle 13-18

£54.00 Regular Price
£48.00Sale Price