top of page

Special Price Bundle Release Date 19/02/2021

Luna Novella Series #1-6


Featuring the 6 opening novellas of the series:


John's Eyes - Joanna Corrance (SF)

Just Add Water - John Dodd (SF)

Dread and The Broken Witch - Andrew Wallace (Fantasy)

The Future God of Love - Dilman Dila (Fantasy)

Skin for Skin - Terry Grimwood (Dark Fantasy)

Clockwork Sister - M E Rodman (Fantasy)


Watch the YouTube Book Launch for #1-6 here

Luna Novella Bundle #1-6

£54.00 Regular Price
£48.00Sale Price

    Related Products

    bottom of page